Tournament Name Applicant Name Applicant Email Classification Level School Affiliation Trade Status Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Galen 555 Bond 03 info@stagerightconsulting.com Senior Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Joseph testNician133 tech@stagerightconsulting.com Junior StareRight Aircraft Structures Rejected Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Joseph Bartek joeybartek@yahoo.com Senior Tulsa Tech Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Joseph Cider Jcdirtbikes@aol.com Senior US Air Force Reserve Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Christopher Berube Cberube_5@hotmail.com Senior Berube Aerospace Industries Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Carter Nelson carter.nelson97@yahoo.com Junior Tulsa Technology Center Riverside campus Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Maeis Mehrabi formike2@yahoo.com Senior Bombardier aerospace Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Allan Peckford ap_aero@hotmail.com Senior Bombardier Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home mary bodine mbodine86@gmail.com Junior tulsa tech Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Wendy Price wendyprice64@icloud.com Senior MHIRJ Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Dave Burridge Daveburridge@hotmail.com Senior Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Robert Kyalo Nzibu kyalonzibu@ymail.com Senior Salt Lake City Aerospace Center Utah U.S.A. Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Randall williams Ninerfan1967@yahoo.com Senior Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Scott Flegal flegalscott@gmail.com Senior Republic Airways Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit
2020 Aero Skills at Home Jacob Abusow jacob.abusow@forces.gc.ca Senior Aircraft Structures Accepted Edit