Tech Name Tech Code Email Resume Validations References ETR Jobs
ABDULAH AZIZ SSALI 8332 ssaliabdulahaziz@gmail.com Y

N

Y

N

N
– 0

Abebe Gebretsadik 8333 Meetabex@gmail.com

N

N

N

N

N
– 0

abhishek raizada 8334 raizadaabhishek2@gmail.com Y

N

Y

N

N
– 0

Ahmed Almusa 8335 ahmed1almusa@gmail.com Y

N

Y

N

N
– 0

Alexander Prete 8336 amprete@hotmail.com Y

N

N

N

N
– 0

Alfred Behmer 8337 al.behmer@hotmail.com Y

N

N

N

N
– 0

Merged – Ali Zamani 8338 ali_zamani_777@yahoo.com

N

N

N

N

N
– 0

Ali Tunc 8339 alitunc2525@yahoo.com Y

N

N

N

N
– 0

Ali Hosseini 8340 hoseney.al@gmail.com Y

N

Y

N

N
– 0

Ali Khan 8341 Alikhanaviation@gmail.com Y

N

Y

N

N
– 0

Alireza Momeni 8343 Alireza.k2@gmail.com Y

N

N

N

N
– 0

ALLEN CLARK 8344 allenc1974@hotmail.com Y

N

N

N

N
– 0

alonzo castro 8345 zilverbakk@hotmail.com Y

N

Y

N

N
– 0

Amir Bhatti 8346 Amirhbhatti@outlook.com Y

N

N

N

N
– 0

Anas Aoude 8347 anasaoude@gmail.com Y

N

N

N

N
– 0